Home > Art > Lips: Be Bright!

Lips: Be Bright!

This season bright lips are IN. Try red, orange or hot pink, and you will instantly become a fashionista. I, myself, chose red. Take is seriously, though, there are hundreds of pink, red, or orange. You need to find your own red. It took me about an hour to get that ONE red that is mine. If you still don’t have your bright lipstick, now is the time to go on a trip to Sephora!

Categories: Art Tags: , ,
  1. Anita
    April 20, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    Good call on bright lipstick! What do you think about blue? At a nightclub or not at all? I’m courious ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. April 20, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Hahaha, you would make such comment!!! My answer: not at all, not this season at least ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Anita
    April 20, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t think blue would look good on me haha! I am really enjoying your blog entries!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment